Monthly Brain Bags

We love reading to our children. We love reading NEW books and seeing the joy spark over and over again as we dive into the books.
Books - no danger of overdose

My family and I love Usborne Books and More.

UBAM_logo_slogan_purple_CMYK_printUsborne Books and More | Rachael Harris

Just in time for the holidays, I am introducing a Monthly Brain Bag subscription plan for all of my fellow book lovers to receive books for 6-12 months (your choice) out of the year! The books are tailored to your child’s interests and age!
Monthly Brain Bags SubscriptionIf you’re interested in this, FIRST fill out my Google Form HERE!

I’ll send you a PayPal Invoice when I receive the form response.

Leave a Reply

